STAFF

Executive Director
Christopher Shainin

christophers@museumofnwart.org, 360.466.4446 x103

COMMUNICATIONS & MARKETING
Communications Director
Justine Thayer
justinet@museumofnwart.org, 360.466.4446 x115

CURATORIAL
Curator
Chloé Dye Sherpe
chloed@museumofnwart.org, 360.466.4446 x105

Curator Northwest Legacy Projects
Kathleen Moles 
kathleenm@museumofnwart.org

Assistant Registrar, Steffi Terasaki
Consulting Collections Manager, Deanna Lane
Consulting Archivist, Kristine Gibbs

DEVELOPMENT
Development Director
Liz Theaker
lizt@museumofnwart.org, 360.466.4446 x104
 

Donor Relations Officer
Clara Duff 
clarad@museumofnwart.org, 360.466.4446 x117

Development Assistant
Marlene Viloria
marlenev@museumofnwart.org, 360.466.4446 x112

EDUCATION
Education Director
Jasmine Valandani
jasminev@museumofnwart.org, 360.466.4446 x101

Education Assistant
Kyra Arnett
kyraa@museumofnwart.org, 360.466.4446 x113

FINANCE
Finance Manager
TessaRose Petersen 
tessap@museumofnwart.org, 360.466.4446 x109

STORE
Store Manager
Keshema May
keshemam@museumofnwart.org, 360.466.4446 x102

Sales Associates: Stephanie Lark

BOARD OF TRUSTEES 
President, Gary Molyneaux, PhD
Secretary, C.J. Ebert

 

Tom Beckwith
Bruce Bradburn
Tom Bucknell
Christian Carlson
Shelly Crocker
Chris Elliott
Jonathan Gutierrez
David Hall
Betsy Humphrey
Michelle Hurteau
Steve Klein
Gretchen McCauley
Jeff Ottesen
Meghan Dunlap Rice
Cheryl Telford
 

 

Museum of Northwest Art

MISSION STATEMENT

The Museum of Northwest Art connects people with the art, diverse cultures and environments of the Northwest. 

 

COLLECTIONS

MoNA collects and exhibits contemporary art from across the Northwest, including Alaska, British Columbia, California, Idaho, Montana, Oregon and Washington.